New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice girl

I’m fun loving, caring, adventurous, I have a one year old son and I’m fun once u get to know me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, charmed and ghost whisperer
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything scary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionAnthology, Horror, Music, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoving, funny, caring, not afraid to get dirty, spontaneous, into sports
On the first dateAt home cuddled under a blanket with some drinks watching a scary movie