New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friend

Kind and charming

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageOmani
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleAirplane abundant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsZee world
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesIt's entertainments Hindi
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionHorror, Poetry
Favorite booksThree sweaters one husband
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeFocus on ma goal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills
Look for in a partnerKindness with peaceful heart
On the first dateLong talk with a good happy time together