New here? Sign Up Have an account?

redding ca 96001

I am a construction worker by day and by night I attend church meeting and I help the less fortunate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Latin, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Doobie brothers, The Who and ZZ Top
Reading selectionHistory, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to be a strong hearted person to anyone and everyone because you never know what someone is going through!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Golf
Favorite teamthe 49ers

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking