New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single male looking to satisfy a woman and all her needs

If any of you lovely young ladies would like a good man to make you feel like a woman I'm the one you need to look out for you got my phone number use it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMachine @ maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsFootball, NASCAR, ancient ancient aliens, news, supernatural, survivor, love animated movies, whatever my woman would love to watch just as long as I'm with her,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesIt's so hard to remember now since I had that spinal meningit0is.in 2013 !!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles Elvis Presley eagles Moody blues these new beautiful young ladies that sing Lynyrd Skynyrd AC DC I love all kind of music
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Home & Garden, Satire, Science, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't read much motor manuals anything I need to help me fix cars gardening
Idea of funEnjoying life with a beautiful woman shilling geraldo things I've learned boy scouts the army love to be outside whatever makes my woman happy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTry new things I need something new to make my woman happy learn about cars keep learning about women

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove and respect people treat them the way I want to be treated stream loving and kind to everybody

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBusty cloyingly good sense of humor just a good all-around human wants to enjoy life like I do
On the first dateTake her out to eat go somewhere where we can both be comfortable and learn to see if we are compatible and what we do and don't like see if she's a well-balanced all around good human person

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Croquet, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamI don't get to watch TV much too I started living