New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I m Bashar Looking for a girlfriend

Male (30) looking for Female Dhaka, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

I Like song I can Sing song I can dancing & so many.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideMonthly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, None, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird, Fish, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsITyadi Bangladesh televishion

& mati o manush channel I
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThreestuges
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksAl Quran & All kind of Islamic Islamic books.
Idea of funcomedy.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trynew one

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to become a Billionaire . I want to earn a lot of money by doing hard working.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfriendly
On the first datenothing

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking